Archive of ‘Recent Promotions/Denihan Updates’ category

It’s Time to Enjoy Summer at the Ball Park Again!

Yankees.JPG

The New York Yankees are pleased to offer the employees of Denihan the opportunity to attend Yankees home games for special prices! 

 10% Discount Games Save 10 percent off for these designated games!

Sat April 16, 2016 Seattle 1:05 PM
Fri May 6, 2016 Boston 7:05 PM
Thu May 12, 2016 Kansas City 7:05 PM
Thu June 9, 2016 Los Angeles AL 7:05 PM
Sat June 11, 2016 Detroit 7:15 PM
Sat June 25, 2016 Minnesota 1:05 PM
Fri July 15, 2016 Boston 7:05 PM
Tue July 19, 2016 Baltimore 7:05 PM
Wed August 3, 2016 New York NL 7:05 PM
Tue September 13, 2016 Los Angeles NL 7:05 PM
Sat October 2, 2016 Baltimore TBD

25% Discount Games – Save 25 percent off for these designated games!

Tue April 19, 2016 Oakland 7:05 PM
Sun May 8, 2016 Boston 8:05 PM
Sun May 15, 2016 Chicago AL 1:05 PM
Tue May 24, 2016 Toronto 7:05 PM
Tue June 7, 2016 Los Angeles AL 7:05 PM
Sun June 12, 2016 Detroit 2:05 PM
Sun July 17, 2016 Boston 8:05 PM
Sun July 24, 2016 San Francisco TBD
Thu August 4, 2016 New York NL 7:05 PM
Sun August 14, 2016 Tampa Bay 1:05 PM
Thu September 8, 2016 Tampa Bay 7:05 PM

50% Discount Games – Save 50 percent off for these designated games!

Sun April 17, 2016 Seattle 1:05 PM
Mon May 9, 2016 Kansas City 7:05 PM
Fri May 13, 2016 Chicago AL 7:05 PM
Wed May 25, 2016 Toronto 7:05 PM
Wed June 8, 2016 Los Angeles AL 7:05 PM
Fri June 10, 2016 Detroit 7:05 PM
Wed June 22, 2016 Colorado 1:05 PM
Fri June 24, 2016 Minnesota 7:05 PM
Mon June 27, 2016 Texas 7:05 PM
Wed June 29, 2016 Texas 7:05 PM
Wed July 20, 2016 Baltimore 7:05 PM
Fri July 22, 2016 San Francisco 7:05 PM
Fri August 5, 2016 Cleveland 7:05 PM
Fri August 12, 2016 Tampa Bay 7:05 PM
Wed August 17, 2016 Toronto 1:05 PM
Fri August 26, 2016 Baltimore 7:05 PM
Fri September 9, 2016 Tampa Bay 7:05 PM

Click Here For Tickets
Promo Code: DENIHAN

Simply choose your game(s), enter the promotional code, pick your seats and enjoy the game.

Please note that when purchasing tickets choose the “e-Ticket” delivery method. Your tickets can be accessed on your mobile device by logging into your “My Yankees Account.” By selecting “eTicket” as your delivery method, you will receive a mobile ticket and you can use your Smartphone to gain entry into Yankee Stadium. For security purposes, the ticket verification (QR code) on mobile tickets will not appear until 48 hours before a game’s scheduled start time.

You will need to bring your phone to the game. The image on the phone will be able to be scanned at the gate. The ticket on your phone will have all of the information that is on a normal ticket, including date, opponent, game time, section, row & seat.

If you are unable to accept a mobile ticket, you will have the option of choosing a different delivery method.

For more information or to order groups of 10 or more tickets, please contact: Adam Behnke, 646-977-8279ABehnke@yankees.com